‘Double Lover’ Clip & Poster: A Secret Is Revealed [Exclusive]

Prolific and acclaimed French filmmaker Francois Ozon likes to shift gears between pictures. Following his black-and-white World War I drama “Frantz,” the director turned up the heat with the sensational “Double Lover.” An erotic thriller in the tradition of Brian De Palma, Paul Verhoeven, and Adrian Lyne, the story will set your pulse racing as its characters cross professional, ethical, personal, and sexual boundaries.

Continue reading ‘Double Lover’ Clip & Poster: A Secret Is Revealed [Exclusive] at The Playlist.
See full article at The Playlist »

Similar News


Recently Viewed