Venom score tracklisting revealed, teases plot

Along with Eminem’s title track, the official soundtrack for Sony’s Venom movie will include the full musical score by Ludwig Goransson (Black Panther), and the full tracklisting has been revealed, which – if you’ve been paying close attention to the trailers and marketing material – gives us a pretty good indication of how the movie will play out.

1. Space Exploration

2. Symbiotes Arrive

3. First Contact

4. Eddie’s Blues

5. Run, Eddie, Run

6. What’s Wrong With Me

7. Panic at the Bistro

8. Humans… Such Poor Design

9. Self Defense

10. Pedal to the Metal

11. Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas

12. You Want Up?

13. Venom Rampage

14. Annie, I’m Scared

15. Parasite

16. Unexpected Ally

17. Battle on the Launch Pad

18. You Belong With Us

The Venom soundtrack is set for release alongside the movie on October 5th.

See Also: Venom TV spot features Eminem’s title track

See Also: Venom officially rated PG-13, tracking $65 million – $85 million domestic opening weekend

One of Marvel’s most enigmatic,
See full article at Flickeringmyth »

Similar News

Recently Viewed