The Romanoffs

Network: Amazon.

Episodes: Ongoing (hour).

Seasons: Ongoing.

TV show dates: October 12, 2018 — present.

Series status: Has not been cancelled.

Performers include: Isabelle Huppert, Marthe Keller, Aaron Eckhart, Diane Lane, Christina Hendricks, John Slattery, Amanda Peet, Jack Huston, Corey Stoll, Andrew Rannells, Mike Doyle, Jj Feild, Janet Montgomery, Paul Reiser, Noah Wyle, Kathryn Hahn, Kerry Bishé, Jay R. Ferguson, Ben Miles, Mary Kay Place, Griffin Dunne, Cara Buono, Ron Livingston, Jon Tenney, Clea DuVall, Radha Mitchell, Hugh Skinner, Juan Pablo Castañeda, Emily Rudd, Adèle Anderson, Annet Mahendru, Louise Bourgoin, Hera Hilmar, Inès Melab, Michael O’Neill, and David Sutcliffe.

TV show description:

From Mad Men creator Matthew Weiner, The Romanoffs TV show is a drama anthology. The series follows eight separate stories centering
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed