The Unattainable (1916) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Lloyd B. Carleton

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Elwood D. Henning ... (story)
Eugene B. Lewis

Cast (in credits order)  

Dorothy Davenport ... Bessie Gale
Emory Johnson ... Robert Goodman
Mattie Witting Mattie Witting ... Mrs. Goodman
Richard Morris ... Henry Morton
Alfred Allen ... Theatre Manager

Cinematography by 

Roy H. Klaffki

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed