Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Roy William Neill

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Maxine Alton
Adele Buffington
Charles Darnton

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

Buck Jones ... Jerry Whipple
Helena D'Algy ... Countess Justina
Diana Miller Diana Miller ... Nanette
Harvey Clark Harvey Clark ... Edwin Irving Mansfield
Monte Collins Monte Collins ... Slim (as Monte Collins Jr.)
Fletcher Norton ... Duke de Milos
Chappell Dossett Chappell Dossett ... Alexis Verlaine
Jere Austin ... Bozarri

Cinematography by 

Reginald Lyons

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Sam Benson ... wardrobe (uncredited)

Other crew 

William Fox ... presenter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed