The Tom Ewell Show Poster

(1960– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Oct. 1960
The Safety Lesson
Tom decides it's time that someone else in the family learn to drive. He errors in thinking he would be a good instructor for his wife.
18 Oct. 1960
Tom Takes Over
Fran has appendicitis and Tom promises her that things will run smoothly at home while she's in the hospital. Tom attempts at doing housework and expecting his daughters to help lead to disaster.
15 Nov. 1960
The Second Phone
Tom never has a chance to use the phone with so many women in the house. He decides to put in a second line just for him but it doesn't work out that way because everyone thinks their call is an emergency.
22 Nov. 1960
The Handwriting on the Wall
Tom takes up handwriting analysis and believes it gives him the upper hand in his business dealings.
29 Nov. 1960
The Spelling Bee
Tom enters Debbie in a spelling bee contest thinking if she does well it will reflects postively on him. He imagines the difference in his life if he had all boys instead of girls.
6 Dec. 1960
Site Unseen
Dick Powell guest-stars in this episode in which the actual Four Star Studios production lot is used as part of a story involving an important real-estate deal.
20 Dec. 1960
The Friendly Man
Tom Potter is pretty happy in regards to the policy he sold the Steckels. But almost immediately the clains start coming in.
27 Dec. 1960
Salesmanship Lesson
Tom and the girls learn a lesson in sales.
10 Jan. 1961
Try It on for Size
Tom has to explain how he ended up buying something he didn't want in the first place.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed