McHale's Navy (TV Series 1962–1966) - TV schedule Poster

(1962–1966)

TV Schedule

Wed, Sep 18 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Missing Link (S3, Ep14)
Wed, Sep 18 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Fuji's Big Romance (S3, Ep15)
Thu, Sep 19 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Stool Parrot (S3, Ep16)
Thu, Sep 19 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) The PT 73 Follies (S3, Ep17)
Fri, Sep 20 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Truth Hurts (S3, Ep18)
Fri, Sep 20 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Late Captain Binghamton (S3, Ep19)
Sat, Sep 21 2:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Truth Hurts (S3, Ep18)
Sat, Sep 21 11:00 PM KTLADT2 (199) All Chiefs and No Indians (S3, Ep21)
Sun, Sep 22 2:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Late Captain Binghamton (S3, Ep19)
Mon, Sep 23 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) McHale's Floating Laundromat (S3, Ep20)
Mon, Sep 23 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) All Chiefs and No Indians (S3, Ep21)
Tue, Sep 24 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Pumpkin Takes Over (S3, Ep22)
Tue, Sep 24 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Seven Faces of Ensign Parker (S3, Ep23)
Wed, Sep 25 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Return of Maggie (S3, Ep24)
Wed, Sep 25 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Send This Ensign to Camp (S3, Ep25)
Thu, Sep 26 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) By the Numbers, Paint (S3, Ep26)
Thu, Sep 26 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Chuckie Cottontail (S3, Ep27)
Fri, Sep 27 5:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Great Necklace Caper (S3, Ep28)
Fri, Sep 27 5:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Will the Real Admiral Please Stand Up? (S3, Ep29)
Sat, Sep 28 2:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) McHale's Floating Laundromat (S3, Ep20)
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 PM KTLADT2 (199) Pumpkin Takes Over (S3, Ep22)
Sun, Sep 29 2:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) All Chiefs and No Indians (S3, Ep21)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed