Broadside Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Sep. 1964
Don't Make Waves
Lt. Anne Morgan arrives on Ranakai with her fellow Waves as replacements for the motor pool, and Commander Roger Adrian is not happy.
8 Nov. 1964
Adrian Gets Nipped
Commander Adrian has another idea to get the Waves off the island by claiming Japanese forces are attacking. Lt. Morgan overhears the men and develops her own plan. Two different groups of fake enemy soldiers are soon facing off.
3 Jan. 1965
Behind the Eight Ball
Roberta's old show biz friend Alex arrives, giving the Waves an idea on how Roberta can pass her ratings test. Alex will hypnotize her but in a demonstration Beasley is changed into a confident ladies man. Commander Adrian falls under a similar spell.
18 Apr. 1965
Once Upon an Island
Cmdr. Adrian, Lt. Trotter, Ens. Beasley and the WAVES are stranded on an enemy occupied island.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed