Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kengo Furusawa

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ryôzô Kasahara
Yasuo Tanami

Cast (in credits order)  

Hitoshi Ueki Hitoshi Ueki
Reiko Dan Reiko Dan
Fubuki Koshiji Fubuki Koshiji
Kei Tani Kei Tani
Hajime Hana Hajime Hana
Emi Itô Emi Itô
Yumi Itô
Hiroshi Inuzuka Hiroshi Inuzuka
Senri Sakurai Senri Sakurai
Êitarô Ishibashi Êitarô Ishibashi
Shin Yasuda Shin Yasuda
Andrew Hughes Andrew Hughes ... Adolf Hitler
Harold Conway Harold Conway ... (as Harold S. Conway)
Nadao Kirino Nadao Kirino
Hisaya Itô Hisaya Itô
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Shôichi Hirose
Someshô Matsumoto Someshô Matsumoto
Fuyuki Murakami Fuyuki Murakami
Haruo Nakajima ... Detective / Japanese Fleet Staff
Tetsu Nakamura Tetsu Nakamura
Masaya Nihei Masaya Nihei
Yutaka Oka Yutaka Oka
Takamaru Sasaki Takamaru Sasaki
Keiko Sawai Keiko Sawai
Minoru Takada Minoru Takada
Yôko Tsukasa
Wataru Ômae Wataru Ômae
Shin Ôtomo Shin Ôtomo
Hisaya Morishige Hisaya Morishige ... Prime Minister (uncredited)

Produced by 

Tomoyuki Tanaka ... executive producer

Music by 

Hiroaki Hagiwara
Kenjiro Hirose

Cinematography by 

Tadashi Iimura
Fukuzô Koizumi

Film Editing by 

Yoshitami Kuroiwa

Production Design by 

Shinobu Muraki

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ken Sano ... chief assistant director

Sound Department 

Hisashi Shimonaga ... sound effects editor

Special Effects by 

Sadamasa Arikawa ... special effects
Teruyoshi Nakano ... chief assistant special effects director
Sokei Tomioka ... special effects
Eiji Tsuburaya ... special effects director
Akira Watanabe ... special effects art director

Visual Effects by 

Kyuichirô Kishida ... special effects lighting
Hiroshi Mukoyama ... special effects opticals

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed