The Goodies Poster


Episode List


Season 9

27 Dec. 1981
Special: Snow White 2
Have you ever wondered what happened after the Happily Ever After? Well, The Goodies have too, and bring you Snow White 2.
9 Jan. 1982
Graeme makes a robot, and to keep him, they must save money by firing one Goody.
16 Jan. 1982
Football Crazy
Tim becomes head of a soccer violence task force, and goes head to head with Bill, a hooligan.
23 Jan. 1982
Big Foot
The Goodies go in search of Arthur C. Clarke, who has gone missing, but get more than they bargained for when they find that Bigfoot is on their tail.
30 Jan. 1982
Change of Life
Bill, worried about getting older, embarks on a lifestyle change and rather unlikely plastic surgery.
6 Feb. 1982
The Goodies treat themselves to a holiday in Dunsquabblin, but the weather dictates that they must make their own entertainment.
13 Feb. 1982
Animals Are People Too
Graham begins selling people as pets and farm animals, who, with Bill as their leader, rebel.

« Season 8 |  Season 9  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed