Sarge Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Feb. 1971
The Badge or the Cross
After his wife is murdered, a veteran cop quits the police department and becomes a priest. Several years later he is assigned to a parish where he meets the man who killed his wife--and discovers that the killer was gunning for him instead.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed