Hec Ramsey Poster


Episode List


Season 2

25 Nov. 1973
A Hard Road to Vengeance
A lawman arrives in the town of New Prospect to tell the citizens his side of the story of how he shot an outlaw about to be honored with a monument.
30 Dec. 1973
The Detroit Connection
Hec sets out to take down the Detroit crime syndicate who plotted an oil driller's murder.
3 Feb. 1974
Dead Heat
Hec suspects foul play when a young man dies of heart failure.
10 Mar. 1974
Scar Tissue
Matthias Kane comes to New Prospect looking for the father he never met. Hec befriends the hot-headed young man and assists him in locating his father, uncovering dark secrets and shady pasts in the process.
7 Apr. 1974
Only Birds and Fools
New Prospect hosts the first flight by two airplane inventors, but a cloud hanging over the celebrated exhibition is Hec's investigation of a mysterious murder. Doc Coogan attempts to heal a family torn asunder by alcoholism.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed