Archer Poster

(1975– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Feb. 1975
The Body Beautiful
A wealthy divorcee has become vindictive and wants payback on her ex-husband. She contacts Archer to get x-rated photos of her former spouse's new girlfriend.
6 Mar. 1975
The Vanished Man
Archer is hired by a rich man after his wife has struck another man with her car. The man has vanished from the scene of the accident. Later, a boat supposedly being sailed by the "vanished man" blows up and a hit man tries to kill Archer. "When someone starts using me for a turkey shoot, all bets are off," the detective vows.
13 Mar. 1975
Blood Money
A dying criminal is trying to give money to the wife and daughter he abandoned years earlier. He hires Archer to act as a go-between. However, the criminal has stolen the "Blood Money" from a St. Louis mobster who wants it back. The criminal dies following torture; the money is stolen from Archer's apartment; and the criminal's family is kidnapped. The detective will attempt to exchange counterfeit money to win the freedom of the hostages.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed