The New Mickey Mouse Club Poster

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jan. 1977
Tuesday's lesson is about self-control, and Donald Duck learns to control his temper in the cartoon "Self Control." Musical features include the perennial favorite "It's A Small World" and pieces from the classic Fantasia. The Mouseketeers dance with teddy bears and clowns while singing "Merry Go-Round" in the Talent Showcase.
25 Jan. 1977
Let's Go
The Mouseketeers discover a lost bear cub and try to return it to its home at Yellowstone.
27 Jan. 1977
Episode #1.9
The talent showcase features Lisa Whelchel singing "Won't Somebody Dance with Me" (composed by Lynsey De Paul). The Mousketeers look at Martian life in "Comic Look at Mars." Movie clips from Sword in the Stone are also shown.
28 Jan. 1977
Episode #1.10
It's showtime day, with appearances by a young flutist and a young country singer.
2 Feb. 1977
Surprise Day
Mouseketeer Allison Fonte is in for an extra special "Surprise Day" when she has some adventures of her own in the Mouseketeer Talent Showcase, "Allison's Wonderland".
23 Mar. 1977
Surprise Day
It's surprise day, and Mouseketeer Alison is going to have a magical experience.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed