Police Squad! Poster


Episode List


Season 1

4 Mar. 1982
A Substantial Gift (The Broken Promise)
Frank investigates a murder case at a bank where a robber shot the clerk and then another staff member, Sally, shot the robber. The autopsy, however, shows differently.
11 Mar. 1982
Ring of Fear (A Dangerous Assignment)
In order to infiltrate a criminal gang that bribes boxers Frank makes a contract with one of them, Buddy. This leads to a kidnapping of his girlfriend and Frank has to find her before Buddy forfeits.
18 Mar. 1982
The Butler Did It (A Bird in the Hand)
The daughter of a textile tycoon is kidnapped and Frank must find her before it's too late to pay the ransom.
25 Mar. 1982
Revenge and Remorse (The Guilty Alibi)
A judge is blown up as a session starts. Frank's investigation soon leads to a man who was convicted by him in the past.
1 Jul. 1982
Rendezvous at Big Gulch (Terror in the Neighborhood)
When a woman reports being blackmailed by some thugs, Police Squad get even more reports of the same kind from other shop owners. To gain a better perspective, Frank and Norberg open up a key store in the most troubled area.
8 Jul. 1982
Testimony of Evil (Dead Men Don't Laugh)
When a drug courier is found dead after a car accident, Frank and the team traces his work to the nightclub "Mr V's".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed