Don't Wait Up Poster


Episode List


Season 2

18 Oct. 1984
Episode #2.1
After a disastrous attempt at a romantic weekend away, the two doctor Latimers find themselves shunned by their women.
25 Oct. 1984
Episode #2.2
Together, the father/son Doctors Latimer deliver Tom's Italian neighbours' baby.
1 Nov. 1984
Episode #2.3
Toby makes a house call on a working-class estate when Charles is down with food poisoning and Tom is unreachable because he's working for a deputizing service to supplement his salary; there's trouble with a fire-safety officer over the surgery's bricked-up door.
8 Nov. 1984
Episode #2.4
When Tom's receptionist Louise needs a few days off, his mother offers to fill in for her.
15 Nov. 1984
Episode #2.5
Toby collapses after a squash game and is admitted to hospital for further observation. To his dismay his bed is in the public ward, beside a number of NHS patients.
22 Nov. 1984
Episode #2.6
While grocery-shopping, Tom and Toby are invited to a gay party and end up going on a cruise together.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed