Running Scared (1986) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
73 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
Excellent
wdeadder5 November 2002
It's predictable. It's typical. It's very 80s. It's also very good. As was said before, the chemistry between the two stars is incredible. If you liked Beverly Hills Cop, you'll love this film (in fact, I just watched them both back to back, and enjoyed them both equally). It is non-stop one liners that drip with wit. As 80s cop movies go, this is among the best. There are tonnes of great scenes.
22 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Very funny movie with inspired teaming
gcd702 October 2007
Very funny cop/buddy movie that owes a lot to the inspired teaming of Gregory Hines and Billy Crystal. The script may not be much, but it has enough in it to keep the audience interested, while director Peter Hyams keeps the action and, more importantly, the comedy, rolling at a good pace. For it is the comedy that makes this picture.

Hines and Crystal are in great form. They play off each other wonderfully, and their comic timing is perfect as they deliver some hilarious lines. Situation after situation will have you in stitches in this film. Writers Gary De Vore and Jimmy Huston certainly have a sharp sense of humour.

Tuesday, July 7, 1992 - Video
10 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Good acting in this buddy-cop movie
nucksfan4life7 September 2002
Billy Crystal and Gregory Hines are an unlikely, but successful acting pair. They make "Running Scared" an alright movie. Both are funny and play off each other very well. The plot in buddy-cop movies is almost always the same, its the actors that make a difference in this genre of film. "Running Scared" works because the two lead actors give great comedic performances. Oh, and if you're ever feeling nostalgic for the '80s, watch this movie!
16 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
The original buddy-comedy action film
ManBehindTheMask639 May 2012
"Running Scared" was released one year before "Lethal Weapon". Followed by "Tango & Cash", "Last Boy Scout", and "Showdown In Little Tokyo". "Running Scared" seems to be a forgotten 80's classic. Not many people mention it when discussing great buddy-cop films. But they should.

The chemistry between Crystal and Hines is magical. Both actors bring a lot to the table and their comic timing is perfect. They make a great duo and it's a shame a sequel never followed. This film is ripe for rediscovery. Some great actors pop up in supporting roles as well. If you dig any of the buddy-cop movies that followed it, watch this film. Good action, good laughs, great movie.
12 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A Delight
clay_thompson13 April 2006
There are films, when going in, you don't expect much and then are pleasantly surprised. This was one of those films. It was difficult for me to picture Billy Crystal as an undercover cop, but he was very good in this. The focus of the movie was mostly on Billy, but there was a wonderful chemistry between him and Gregory Hines. It is not a date movie, but is great to see with a buddy. If you are just a bit off center, and have a friend who is equally off center, but one who balances you, this is a movie that you can thoroughly enjoy.

I thoroughly enjoyed the movie and hoped we could have a re-teaming of Crystal and Hines, but Gregory Hines untimely death robbed us of that.

Watch it, and enjoy, enjoy, enjoy. Ohhhhh Nooooo!
14 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Unoriginal but great fun
bob the moo21 December 2001
Wisecracking Chicago cops Ray and Danny tackle drug lord Julio Gonzales in a battle of wits across the city. Essentially the plot doesn't matter, this is just another buddy cop movie from the eighties. However it rises above others by being good fun throughout. It even takes a break from the action midway for the two to go and live on the beach and lay low for a while.

The main reason it is so much fun is the chemistry between Hines and Crystal. It's very easy to believe that they are partners of many years. Crystal is especially funny but really they both make it good. Even chase scenes and action scenes contain witty dialogue throughout. Smits is not a great villain but he carries the role well and the supporting cast are impressive with other future big names Dan Hedaya and Joe Pantoliano.

Overall it's not a classic - it's a buddy cop movie. But even now it still feels fresh and fun due to the partnership of Hines and Crystal. Watch it, like the characters, enjoy the action and laugh at the comedy - a wonderful example of how the buddy cop genre can be good when everything is just right.
17 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
I liked the funny parts, and the car chase
vchimpanzee5 September 2004
Danny and Ray are Chicago police detectives who are searching for information on Gonzales, a major drug dealer. In Snake's neighborhood, just driving a Mercedes is enough for probable cause, and Gonzales is guilty of that, but it's not enough.

After a major development in the Gonzales case, the guys go to Key West on vacation. Aunt Rose just died (Danny almost missed the funeral, but his ex Anna didn't) and left Danny a lot of money. So perhaps it's time to buy a bar in Key West and retire.

Back from vacation, Danny and Ray are back on the case, and their adventure includes an exciting car chase that involves the tracks of the El. Later things get REALLY dangerous.

There was nothing great about this movie, though it was funny most of the time. A little violent, but not excessive for a cop movie. The language was cleaned up in this version, and there was a lot of cleaning up to do. Billy Crystal has been better, but he was still funny. Dan Hedaya was very convincing as the captain.

Some highlights: Danny announces to the tough guys in Snake's neighborhood how much money Snake has and how easy it is to get it, hoping Snake will agree to help get Gonzales. Also, the guys get held up by two hoods who aren't that determined.

This was pretty good. It's really for those who are fans of this type of movie.
14 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Hines and Crystal, cops of the 80's
Petey-1015 July 2011
Gregory Hines (Ray Hughes) and Billy Crystal (Danny Costanzo) form a cop-buddy duo who are after a bad guy called Julio Gonzales (Jimmy Smits).Running Scared (1986) is directed by Peter Hyams.Crystal and the late great Hines make a great pair as those two cops.And Smits makes a great villain.Joe Pantoliano also does neat job as a baddie they call Snake.Dan Hedaya is quite excellent as Captain.Darlanne Fluegel does very fine job as Anna Costanzo.Larry Hankin appears as Ace, and he's very good.John LaMotta is seen as Evidence Officer.Running Scared doesn't do anything that memorable to make it a classic, but it does entertain enough.The ending works, and the chase on train tracks looks pretty cool.To all those who dig buddy cop movies of the 80's this is worth checking out.
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Terrific Movie
jmorrisonisgod22 March 2005
Yes, it suffers from the same implausibility and shallowness of virtually all 1980s movies, but if you can't laugh while watching this you have no sense of humor. Gregory Hines, who is a very underrated actor, put in a sparkling performance, proving that he was more than just a good dancer, and Billy Crystal, well, he's Billy Crystal. Add to the mix a very early Jimmy Smits appearance (as a criminal, ironic in light of his future role on NYPD Blue) and a good performance by Joe Pantaliano and you've got yourself an entertaining evening for adults of all types.

Given that it doesn't try to be something that it's not (which is a great buddy movie), I give it 10 out of 10. It was definitely the best of its genre.
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Crystal and Hines are an awesome duo
Mr-Fusion6 May 2014
Warning: Spoilers
It's a funny thing with "Running Scared": even though this is thoroughly a Chicago movie (with that cold winter atmosphere), it's the Key West scenes that spring to mind when this movie is mentioned. I can't explain it.

This is a pretty by-the-numbers cop movie, with two wild man detectives bending the rules in the name of recklessness. It does have a pretty decent car chase (even taking a detour on the L), the shootout in the State building was surprisingly tense, and there's always the smokin' Darlanne Fleugel.

But the real magic is the chemistry between the two leads. Billy Crystal and Gregory Hines make for unlikely pairing, but it totally works here (and the movie hinges on their camaraderie, at that). And seeing these guys work together is absolutely worth the price of admission.

7/10
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
final Jeopardy is on!
tomloft20007 August 2008
yes the plot is implausible,and so politically incorrect that you can't believe.but the film does what it sets out to do-entertain.this is ground that has been covered before(Beverly Hills Cop as an example),but never in a way that is as much fun.the screenplay is o.k.,with the best dialogue reserved for Hines-Crystal banter.the other characters are basically filler.but generally well done(Joe Pantoliano as Snake is great).there are a few dead spots in the film,but these are usually rescued by Hines and/or Crystal,who seemed to be having a lot of fun.there is a fantastic chase scene late in the movie that alone makes it worth watching.altogether this '80's buddy movie still holds up.mostly because of the insanity of the two leads.
4 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A GREAT AND OVERLOOKED FILM!!!!!
dabooneman819 March 2004
This is great movie for fans of (the late great) Gregory Hines or Billy Crystal.I not too big on Crystal,although Analyze this/that were funny.I like this performance more.He played a serious role,especially

when someone kidnapped somebody he loved.He and Hines cracked jokes and worked great together.It took me nearly 13 years to finally watch it,uncut,commercial free, unlike they show on TBS or TNT or any other.I have this thing about watching Movies on tv,(No Nudity,no cursing,edited scenes and commercials)You're not seeing the movie as it was intended.So even though i would glance at it for a second,I"d turn from it.I rented it at blockbuster in 99'bought Vhs in 2000.Dvd in 2002.Even though,I knew of it and saw it at various video stores.I finally got around to it. I love the title song playing in the opening sequence with the city of Chicago and it's people. It had great music all around, especially the Michael McDonald classic"Sweet Freedom". Every time i heard it on the radio I thought about the movie.It had a music video go with it, that had Hines and Crystal singing,dancing,and acting funny. I wish the Dvd had put that and a director's commentary on there along with the outtakes. It had a bunch of funny scenes -too many to name.Having to give their pants up for Julio Gonzalez(Jimmy Smits)and the jokes that followed.Or when they're hanging upside down in a trash compactor arguing about $10 dollars-.I love the scene where Hines and Crystal get held up,but the criminals bolted in their car ,and i looked as if they got away,but the truck forced them drive back into Hines and Crystal.The smile those two give each other are priceless.When a kid at a house of a lady they're questioning keeps giving Hines the bird.The lady shuts her door.Hines knocks,the kid answers and Hines gives him the bird Yelling "Yessssssss". Their vacation time in Florida had good scenery-motorcycles,women,fishing boat,roller skates, and the idea to retire from the cop business.Oh,yes and "Sweet Freedom"playing through it.The Chase from the airport onto train tracks was awesome.The shootout in the building, in the last scene in the movie was good.These scenes are few of many, that stand out to me.This movie had action,witty dialogue,smart,intelligent-just plain great and funny.Now Hines and Crystal took different film routes after this. Crystal -comedies,So his one and only action movie he did a great job,.It was a physical role for him too.Running,jumping, shooting.He had a seriousness about him too.Hines went onto-action,and dramas .So in that time and space ,they were wonderful . If you liked Beverly Hills Cop,Bad Boys-one similarity is Martin Lawrence and Will Smith get held up for their car ,like Hines and Crystal for their wallets. The movie worked the same formula for the genre as those.Sad it wasn't as big at the box office like them.That's probably why a sequel wasn't made.Although the chemistry was there. Commenting on it- "makes me wants to go and watch it right

now!!!!!!" I give it a 10 out of 10********* R.I.P - Gregory Hines
12 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
entertaining bromance
blanche-24 May 2017
Billy Crystal and Gregory Hines star in "Running Scared" from 1986. Joining them are Jimmy Smits, Steven Bauer, Dan Hedeya, and Joe Pantoliano.

Danny and Ray (Crystal and Hines) are two Chicago cops who are sent on a vacation when they are nearly killed during a case.

The two go to Florida and decide to quit the force and open a bar. Since Danny has been left money by his aunt, he is able to buy a rundown building they can refurbish.

When they return to Chicago, the drug dealer that almost killed them, Julio (Smits) is working on a big drug deal. They decide to close that case before leaving the force. They find that, with an eye toward retirement, it's not as easy as they thought.

Comedians, for some reason, don't have a long shelf life in terms of film stardom - witness Jim Carrey, Adam Sandler, Robin Williams - after a time, even if they stay in movies, their roles become less.

Billy Crystal is another example. Marvelously funny, there's no doubt that some of his improvisational skills were utilized in "Running Scared," and he and the late Hines make a great pair. Though this isn't a great movie, it's definitely fun, filled with humorous repartee and one hilarious car chase. At one point, the two are robbed and beg to keep their wallets, especially their badges, which they show to the perps.

Many funny moments and some great music, including the wonderful "Sweet Freedom" sung by Michael McDonald. The actors also appear in a video of the song, which can be seen on youtube.
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Good and unfairly forgotten action comedy from the 80's
Maziun30 November 2013
This is a sadly forgotten 80's action comedy . It's more comedy than action , but it's definitely an enjoyable and fun movie coming from not that bad director as other want you to believe - Peter Hyams. It's pure 80's fun that stood the test of time . The only thing that might be outdated is the super car chase (which I like) . The action scenes are done well and the final is really exciting . The movie is fast and funny.

Billy Crystal and Gregory Hines have good chemistry together. It's fun to watch them arguing with each other. It's also refreshing to see they are already friends at the beginning of movie and know how to work with each other. They act like big kids and are adorable.

It was good to see Joe Pantoliano ("Memento") and Darlanne Fluegel ("To live and die in LA") in supporting roles. The soundtrack is nice with songs by Patti LaBelle " I know what I want" and Fee Waybill "Running scared" .

Good fun from the era of best action comedies. I give it 6/10.
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Great dramedey
marimbadaddy29 July 2006
I still enjoy seeing this film. Although it struggles a bit with the tug of war between trying to be a good action film and a good comedy, it ends up being a fun romp. It's kinda a less glitzy Beverly Hills Cop.

Billy Crystal is good, as well as Gregory Hines. Thought there are a few blatant jokes, most of the humor is borne of sarcasm and the interaction of the characters.

There are several good action sequences, including an original car chase on train tracks. The film also features a good soundtrack, with some very 80's music. The pace is still pretty good, even compared to modern 90's and 00's films which are now extremely face paced.
9 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
An Honest Review
generationofswine1 December 2016
It's not a great movie by ANY stretch of the imagination.

If you want to get in there and over analyze it, then you'll not a plot line that is pretty far fetched. Typical 80s action movie plot. And threads that don't seem to fit and some over-the-top acting and cops clearly doing things that they would NEVER have gotten away with, even in 1986.

But if you are looking at all of that than you also clearly don't understand that you're watching a comedy and a pretty entertaining one at that.

Gregory Hines and Billy Crystal are absolutely amazing together, to the point that the viewer is almost depressed they weren't paired up more often. There is something hysterical going on between the two of them that seems to seep from somewhere off camera.

It makes it a lot of fun to watch, because you get the sense that the pair were having a great time off screen and you, the viewer, is coming into a party that already hit full steam.

It's like watching an Emilio Estevez movie, especially when he was younger and everything he did felt like you were watching a man that loved his work.

It's always refreshing watching people that look like they are having fun and in a comedy like this it translates well and makes for a very entertaining show.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Funny, entertaining, unpretentious, if not totally believable action comedy
LeroyBrown-216 February 2009
This movie brings back a lot of memories for me. I was living in Chicago at the time this movie was being shot and it was on the news once or twice. I only saw it recently as I really did not want to see a movie with Billy Crystal and Gregory Hines as a couple of tough cops. Neither one looked like they can take down a girl scout let alone Chicago's toughest criminals. Neither one even know how to hold a gun properly. Plus at the time male cop buddy movies were a dime a dozen.

The movie is about a couple (Crystal and Hines) of Chicago cops who suddenly find themselves on the trail of a big time drug dealer(Jimmy Smits). When the guy gets out on bail the boys are so mad that their captain tells them to cool off and they go to Florida. I'm not sure what their respite in the Sunshine state had to do with the movie but it was enjoyable to see Florida during the Miami Vice era again, complete with women in tiny bikinis. Anyways the boys get the idea of retiring and running a bar, but first they have to finish the case.

Getting back to Chicago means it's time to get back to the case, which means there are going to be shootouts and car chases, typical of the buddy films of that era. The action sequences in the film are very good. They were fast paced and very well done. Not amateurish at all. There are several gunfight scenes, one in particular that really sticks out was shot in the then newly opened State of Illinois building. The car chase taking place on the 'L' or elevated train alone is worth putting this film on your Netflix list. It's easily one of the best car chases from that era.

Casting Mr. Hines and Mr. Crystal as cops was a curious choice. As I said neither of them looked like they could take down a Girl Scout, but they sure do know how to deliver funny lines. Billy Crystal in particular certainly knows how to make things funny. When he was in shadows pretending to be an old lady and when he was pretending to be his boss on the phone. His comedic range is pretty good. Others in the cast played their role basically straight and really without much originality. They're all just straight men to the two leads.

"Running Scared" is a good action comedy that has no pretension of being anything else. It's a funny and entertaining. I have to say I'm a little biased because I lived in Chicago a long time and seeing the city again brings back so much memory. I mean I remember having been in some of the locales. Also I have to say seeing this movie is a reminder how lovely Darlanne Fluegel was. She played Billy Crystal's ex-wife. She's as lovely as Sharon Stone was during this era and a much better actress.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Wonderful Chemistry
rextremende11 September 2006
This was one of the first "R"-rated movies I was "allowed" to see, thus I have a special fondness for it. However, the on-screen chemistry of Hines and Crystal transcends such sentimentality and makes this a gem. While the writing may be weak in some respects, these two consummate professionals overcame it. The supporting cast is outstanding, though I still see "Nick Tortelli" in the Captain. Furthermore, it's wonderful to see how far Jimmy Smits has come as an actor, though his role here is fun to watch.

It is shameful Hines and Crystal did not do anything else together of any notoriety.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Uncle Rico !
steveplaky1 August 2006
As others have said ,it's a very dated movie but entertaining just the same.I grew up in the 80's so the tacky clothes bring back some fun memories.I think I may have owned a few of those outfits and shorts they were wearing .Great song by Michael McDonald during the vacation montage 'sweet freedom' .Lots of character actors that have since gone on to bigger things are in this.Uncle Rico(John Gries)from Napolean Dynamite who plays a cop on the same force as billy & gregory.Joe Pantoliano who has done a lot of movies over the years including playing 'Ralphie' on the Sopranos ,As well as Jimmy Smits,Dan Hedaya,Steve Bauer,etc .Gregory Hines R.I.P. : (
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
After 20 years "Running Scared" isn't running on empty....
Heiress19 February 2006
The story centers on two Chicago cops, Hines and Crystal, who, after too many years on the job, are burned out and questioning their own mortality. They are forced by their Captain to take time off to regroup and end up in Key West, Florida. After spending nearly two weeks in the sun filled, bikini paradise, the two decide to retire their positions and open a bar in the Keys. They only need to live out two more weeks on the job. That's when things get interesting. The duo are drawn back into the fast-paced violent streets to bring down their long-time nemesis and Chicago drug dealer, Gonzales (Jimmy Smits). Will they survive the two weeks and make it back to the Keys or will the Windy City save two of Chicago's finest from themselves? This movie remains a benchmark for all "Buddy Cop Movies' ever made or ever to be made. The dialog, much of which was improvised, between Hines and Crystal is fast, funny and simply brilliant. Many lines from the movie have been embedded into our everyday language and you too will be quoting this movie for years to come. "Ooooh Noooooo" Hines and Crystal have a chemistry which has never been equaled. The only flaw in this production was that the two never had the time or opportunity to make a sequel.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great 'Cop Buddy' Movie
dtrusty12 October 2004
This is one of my favorite movies that I can watch over and over again. It was funny and had a little action in it also. Crystal ans Hines were very convincing as partners. Saw it twice on it's opening night. I still call my best friend(whom I saw it with) and recite the scene when they called Julio on his car phone, (oh Noooo!) And they bathroom scene at the beginning was classic. No need for intricate plots here, just a fun movie to watch. I wish they would have made a part 2 to it. It also was the first time I ever saw the breast on the T-shirts. That was funny. As an added thing, the song 'Sweet Freedom' is a great 'on vacation' song by Michael Macdonald. This movie actually made me want to go to Key West!
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Billy & Gregory - Thoroughly Entertaining!
WinBBunny7 May 2004
"Running Scared" is a movie that didn't seem to generate much interest at the time of its release. Why it didn't I do not know (I may also be wrong about that, but the hits of the 1986-1987 movie season doesn't seem to include this movie). Billy Crystal and Gregory Hines play Chicago detectives trying to shut down the man who strives to be the first Hispanic godfather (Jimmy Smits), by trying to nab him before he kills them. In the process, our stars endure a forced vacation to Key West, recurrences of old love and comedy and action galore.

This movie, starring, two extremely talented men, is hilarious! Billy Crystal, with or without a script, is one of the funniest men in the business. Gregory Hines, known as a superb dancer, shows a comedic side with his wonderful acting skills. Besides being extremely funny, the story's action will leave you on the edge of your seat. This type of movie is one that I really enjoy: humor with action, and Peter Hyams had done a great job of combining both.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
One of the best of the cop/buddy genre...
Unreal City6 March 2002
This comes under the category of "Why they didn't do the sequel to this, instead of all that other [stuff]?" Crystal and Hines are given a raft of characters to work with--the cruel gangster, the scared stoolie, the estranged wife, the drug-running priest and nun (okay, that last one isn't entirely accurate)--all extremely well cast. Most importantly, Crystal and Hines work well together. I love the way they play off of each other; their comedic dialogue is impeccably timed and you get the feeling that they're probably the same way off of the soundstage.

Just bought the DVD, which has some outtakes which I haven't seen yet, but I'm looking forward to watching them.

And if you don't agree, I say "look who I'm talking to--Mr. SATs here..."
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
Great action+excellent chemistry: Outstanding action comedy
robodre30 August 2001
For a time between the humorous Beverly Hills Cop to the more serious Lethal Weapon, Running Scared is a great action comedy with a very unlikely paring of Gregory Hines and Billy Crystal. The soundtrack is excellent as well. Definitely consider a sequel to this one.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Solid hit! What a cast!!
buzznzipp199510 July 2006
I have had people comment to me over the years on this movie, nothing but good. Including an F.B.I agent, how funny is that?! I saw Running Scared in the theaters in 87' and loved it. I then not only met but worked for the man who wrote the movie (DeVore) he treated me very well while I was doing work for him at his home, he was very generous. He was an inspiration for me as well.

One day while I was working he had some guests out on his back deck that was right on the beach. He asked if I wanted to be introduced to his friends, Mr. Hyams the director of "Running Scared" and a producer friend, I declined the introduction however and felt like a fool later.

He didn't tell me to start writing, but because of him I started to piece together a movie treatment, and went to show it to him a few years later, but he was busy on a project and about to leave town. When I heard how busy he was I thought, 'I'll just catch him when he returns.' Simple enough,I heard on the news that he had was killed on the way back from his trip. I was mostly sad to lose a cool friend. I mean, we didn't talk a lot and we were not close like buddies, however he treated me well when I worked for him, and for that I am always grateful to him. The movie itself has total chemistry and a super cast of players, who went on to other big hits too!! I enjoyed the man who wrote it and his creation, to me he has a brilliant side to him as well as friendly.

Thanks Gary and Wendy, too-

Sincerely, your friend Benjamin Wolfe
6 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed