Hannay Poster


Episode List



31 Jan. 1989
Coup de Grace
When Richard Hannay meets the beautiful Sybil Verney at a race-meeting, he cannot foresee the web of lies and tragedy in which he will quickly become ensnared.
7 Feb. 1989
The Terrors of the Earth
As tension mounts in Europe, the British Government prepares antidotes against possible germ warfare, and Richard Hannay finds himself at the centre of a demonic plot to steal them.
14 Feb. 1989
Double Jeopardy
When Hannay is entrusted with the safe-keeping of a dozen diamonds, he little knows the danger and distress they will bring.
21 Feb. 1989
The Good Samaritan
The pleasures of travelling on the Trans European Express from Venice are relished by celebrities, diplomats and holiday-makers alike, but for Richard Hannay the journey proves to be a nightmare.
28 Feb. 1989
That Rough Music
On the death of his friend, Pelham Swinburne, Hannay inherits a walking-stick, field glasses and the lighthouse on a Fenland marsh - but what is he to make of them all?
7 Mar. 1989
The Confidence Man
When an East End gang demand protection money for Sal Alford's music-hall, she turns to Richard Hannay for help.
14 Mar. 1989
Say the Bells of Shoreditch
When his goddaughter is jilted on her wedding day, Hannay finds himself searching for not just a missing bridegroom but also a shipment of gold.

« 1988 |  1989 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed