The Pleasure Principle (1992) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Cohen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

David Cohen

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Peter Firth ... Dick
Chloe Davies Chloe Davies ... The Girl he never made it with
Haydn Gwynne ... Judith
Lysette Anthony ... Charlotte
Sara Mair-Thomas Sara Mair-Thomas ... Anne
Sarah Campbell Sarah Campbell ... Linda
Liam McDermott Liam McDermott ... Clamper
Stephen Finlay Stephen Finlay ... Policeman
Lynsey Baxter ... Sammy
Ian Hogg ... Malcolm
Francesca Folan Francesca Folan ... Mrs. Malcolm
Gordon Warnecke ... Policeman
Cliff Parisi ... Policeman
Mark Carroll Mark Carroll ... Bridegroom
Chris Knowles Chris Knowles ... Peter
Lauren Tauben Lauren Tauben ... Betty
Patrick Tidmarsh Patrick Tidmarsh ... Yob
Tim Jenner Tim Jenner
Guy Lowe Guy Lowe

Produced by 

David Cohen ... producer
Alistair Fraser ... co-producer
Joe McAllister ... co-executive producer / co-producer

Music by 

Sonny Southon

Cinematography by 

Andrew Speller

Film Editing by 

Joe McAllister

Casting By 

Nick Cohen

Production Design by 

Cecilia Brereton

Costume Design by 

Jackie Parry

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Tracy Lane-Chapman ... first assistant director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed