Tenchi Muyô! Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



7 Jul. 2000
Kagato Attacks!
When a dangerous space criminal comes looking for Ryoko, Tenchi and the gang must spring into action! They'll need a spaceship to give chase, and Ryo-Ohki might be able to help!
16 Aug. 2000
No Need for Swimsuits
The Yagami is badly in need of repairs, so Tenchi and the ladies open a café near the beach in the hopes of earning enough cash to cover the bill!

« 1997 |  2000  2003  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed