If You See God, Tell Him Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Nov. 1993
Episode #1.1
A blow on the head causes a car crash that leaves Godfrey paralysed, a tragic holiday in Hamburg forces him to turn to his estranged nephew for help, and the sale of his house leads to a two-month stretch in prison.
18 Nov. 1993
Episode #1.2
Godfrey goes out on a date with a woman he met while out in the park, Muriel can only watch as an excavation digger destroys the car, and Gordon hopes that talk of marriage is the light at the end of the tunnel.
25 Nov. 1993
Episode #1.3
Godfrey gets his Christmas presents in early with the help of a Flexicard, Gordon and Muriel needs a new suite after the arrival of a kitten, and the police investigate a crime wave led by a Fagan figure in a wheelchair.
9 Dec. 1993
Episode #1.4
Godfrey turns to magazines in the hope of learning some new skills, a desperate attempt to find employment lands him back in hospital, and Gordon and Muriel return from holiday to find their house taken over.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed