Love on a Branch Line Poster

Episode List


Season 1

12 Jun. 1994
Yes Sir, That's My Baby
A bored civil servant decides to quit and become an artist but instead finds himself assigned to an old government research unit.
19 Jun. 1994
I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
Jasper gets a mysterious invitation to a rendezvous and Belinda persuades him to paint a nude portrait of her.
26 Jun. 1994
I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby
Lionel almost sabotages the cricket match when he lures Jasper into the "dungeon" for a drinking binge.
3 Jul. 1994
Ain't She Sweet
Matilda comes down the chimney of Jasper's bedroom and tries to seduce him.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed