Two Poster


Episode List


Season 1

12 Sep. 1996
A college professor, named Gus, is framed for the murder of his wife as he discovers he has a twin brother named Booth.
19 Sep. 1996
Gus attends Sarah's funeral. Sarah's father, a judge, is willing to carry out his own justice.
26 Sep. 1996
Dream Prisoner
Gus is apprehended by an indigenous American bounty hunter, keen on collecting the $50,000 reward for the FBI's 4th most-wanted. However, the bounty hunter has a dream and in his vision realises that Gus is *his* saviour.
3 Oct. 1996
Many Happy Returns
It's the twins' birthday and Booth's back - but he's not there to blow out any candles. Gus befriends a divorcée who believes his story.
10 Oct. 1996
Black Ops
Gus becomes unwittingly entangled in a bizarre "black op" money scam and has more than Agent Carter to worry about.
17 Oct. 1996
Russian Hill
Gus saves the life of a mobster's son. In return, he has not only Agent Carter on his case but a maverick FBI agent who lies to him about knowing where Booth is.
24 Oct. 1996
Games People Play
Agent Carter takes some R & R - but only for as long as Booth will let her.
20 Feb. 1997
The Reckoning
A man whose daughter is one of the people Booth killed and framed Gus with, captures both of them. Wanting only retribution, he sets out to find out who is the killer. Both men claim their innocence.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed