The Cherokee Kid Poster

(1996 TV Movie)


Primetime Emmy Awards 1997

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Sound Editing for a Miniseries or a Special
Ron Evans (dialogue editor)
Ralph Osborn (dialogue editor)
Eric A. Norris (sound effects editor)
David Hankins (supervising sound editor)
Nancy Parker (foley artist)
Dean Richard Marino (music editor)
Dennis Gray (dialogue editor)
Myron Nettinga (sound effects editor)
Bruce Tanis (sound effects editor)
Alyson Dee Moore (foley artist)
Laura Laird (editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed