Midsomer Murders Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 20

10 Mar. 2019
The Ghost of Causton Abbey
The ancient Causton Abbey is now a brewery, but the old curse is still active: one person is found boiled to death in one of the vats shortly after a party to launch a new ale.
17 Mar. 2019
Death of the Small Coppers
A butterfly collector is found pinned to a wall like one of his specimens.
19 May 2019
Drawing Dead
Carver Valley's comic festival is in full swing when the village is shocked by the murder of a former supermodel. With a scathing comic shaming several villagers as the only lead, Barnaby and Winter are left trying to separate fact from fiction.
29 Jun. 2018
The Lions of Causton
Barnaby gets to relive his former sporting glory when a death at the local Rugby Club sends Barnaby and Winter into a muddle of rucks, grudges, romance... and artisanal chocolates?
6 Jul. 2018
Till Death Do Us Part
Barnaby is less than impressed when Sarah drags him to a wedding. But things go from bad to worse when Barnaby must unveil a murderer with an apparent penchant for local brides.
13 Jul. 2018
Send in the Clowns
Things take a gruesome turn when Ferabbees Circus comes to town, bringing with it a chain of sinister clown sightings, threatening notes and deathly dangerous circus acts. Barnaby will have to face up to his fears in order to solve the case.

« Season 19 |  Season 20  Season 21  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed