Pauly Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Mar. 1997
When Edward announces his engagement to gold-digging young Dawn, Pauly schemes to break them up.
10 Mar. 1997
Spies Like Us
Pauly and Berger suspect Dawn is sleeping with the new handyman.
17 Mar. 1997
Pauly Come Home
Feeling ignored by his father, Pauly decides to run away from home.
31 Mar. 1997
Pauly alters his image in an attempt to land a date with a yuppie. Meanwhile, Dawn tries to impress a group of stuffy socialites.
7 Apr. 1997
Through the Ringers
When Pauly discovers that Dawn once starred in a sleazy flick called 'Slammer Sluts,' he tries to blackmail her by tracking down her costar.
Life's a Drag
Pauly jumps at the chance to judge a beauty contest, but he's initially oblivious to the fact that the contestants are drag queens.
Babe Magnet
Pauly takes a shine to Zach when a flirtatious single mom mistakes his young step-brother-to-be for his son.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed