(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Aug. 1990
Episode #1.2
A suave moocher (Ian Buchanan) fights his feelings for the moochee (Allyce Beasley); a piano tuner (Richard Venture) strikes a chord with a widow (June Lockhart) which upsets the ghost of her husband; after one incredible night, a couple are afraid to try again.
17 Aug. 1990
A woman disagrees with her fiancé over a prenuptial agreement; the translator for a Soviet ballet master leaps over harsh words spoken to a ballerina; a woman persuades her husband to have an affair.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed