Mike Hammer, Private Eye Poster


Episode List


Season 1

28 Sep. 1997
Prodigal Son
Mike Hammer goes after the killer of his friend Mike Farrell. He encounters the Russian mob in his search for the killer.
5 Oct. 1997
Beat Street
An accused polluter hires Mike but then the reporter who did an expose on the him is found dead making him a murder suspect.
12 Oct. 1997
Hammer is hired to look into the disappearance of a girl who may have been killed in a ""snuff film"" shown on the internet.
19 Oct. 1997
Hoop Nightmares
Mike Hammer (Keach) tries to help a top basketball recruit who's arrested for the murder of his agent.
26 Oct. 1997
False Truths
Mike flies to tinseltown to help an actress accused of murdering her lover and producer.
2 Nov. 1997
Hammer's new girlfriend is brutally murdered on Halloween. It appears that a satanic cult leader who's doing time for other murders is behind it. But Hammer knows it's never that simple.
9 Nov. 1997
Body Odor
A surgery patient's body emits noxious gasses, killing him and three members of a surgical team. His daughter hires Mike.
16 Nov. 1997
Sins of the Fathers
The murder of a priest puts Hammer on the trail of a serial killer murdering prostitutes.
23 Nov. 1997
A Penny Saved
Mike Hammer (Keach) helps a janitor accused of killing a stock broker.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed