Reckless Poster

(1997– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Feb. 1997
Episode #1.1
When he hears that his working class father has been taken ill, young single doctor Owen Springer rushes up from London to Manchester to be with him. On the train journey there he borrows a phone from well-spoken lady Anna Fairley, and when he joins a Manchester hospital they meet again.
13 Feb. 1997
Episode #1.2
Owen's obsession with Anna begins to dominate his life, even when she says she is not interested, and he is eventually driven to devious means to try to get her for himself.
20 Feb. 1997
Episode #1.3
After rushing into Owen's arms upon finding about her husband's indiscretion, Anna begins to realize that she actually has feelings for Owen too.
27 Feb. 1997
Episode #1.4
As the couple realize they love rather than just lust after each other, Anna's husband hire a private detective, and Viv becomes the archetypal woman scorned.
6 Mar. 1997
Episode #1.5
After Richard and Owen are involved in a fistfight, they get hauled in front of the police and hospital executives. Meanwhile, Anna starts to make some tough decisions about the rest of their lives.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed