Cold Squad (TV Series 1998–2005) - TV schedule Poster

(1998–2005)

TV Schedule

Mon, Sep 16 11:00 PM ELREY (221) Ambleton (S5, Ep13)
Tue, Sep 17 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Career Opportunists (S6, Ep1)
Tue, Sep 17 11:00 PM ELREY (221) Horton Killed a Wu (S6, Ep2)
Wed, Sep 18 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Happily Ever After (S6, Ep3)
Wed, Sep 18 11:00 PM ELREY (221) Live Fast Die Young (S6, Ep4)
Thu, Sep 19 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Unfaithful (S6, Ep5)
Fri, Sep 20 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Flamers (S6, Ep6)
Sat, Sep 21 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Back in the Day (S6, Ep7)
Mon, Sep 23 11:00 PM ELREY (221) Survivor (S6, Ep8)
Tue, Sep 24 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Kill Me Twice (S6, Ep9)
Tue, Sep 24 11:00 PM ELREY (221) Bob & Carol & Len & Ali (S6, Ep10)
Wed, Sep 25 2:00 AM ELREY (221) Killing Time (S6, Ep11)
Thu, Sep 26 2:00 AM ELREY (221) True Believers: Part 1 (S6, Ep12)
Thu, Sep 26 11:00 PM ELREY (221) True Believers: Part 1 (S6, Ep12)
Fri, Sep 27 2:00 AM ELREY (221) No Life Like It (S7, Ep1)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed