The Rat Catchers Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Feb. 1966
Ticket to Madrid
With surprise and disgust, ex-policeman Richard Hurst begins to lean what his new job entails - a job that will lead him into the darkest corners of espionage, where danger and intrigue walk-hand-in-hand.
9 Feb. 1966
The Captain Morales Story
While carrying out a 'simple' task in Madrid, Hurst comes face to face with the cold horror of the new world to which he has been admitted - a world which respects nothing save violence, and leaves a man little time for honour.
16 Feb. 1966
The Unwitting Courier
A beautiful and friendly foreign agent places Hurst in the firing-line and leaves the Brigadier little room for manoeuvre when faced with the task of remitting a secret document to his Madrid contract.
23 Feb. 1966
Madrid Delivery
With the vital information passed to other hands, Hurst believes his Madrid connection is over and looks forward to returning home. But he soon finds that his task is unfinished - and this time he will need the Brigadier's help.
16 Mar. 1966
The Umbrella
It is called the Umbrella Project. Once it is in operation, all of Britain will be protected from aerial attack. But someone has threatened to sabotage the project by breaching security - Smith and Hurst must discover who.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed