The Worm Eaters (1977) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Herb Robins

Writing Credits  

Herb Robins ... (written by)
Nancy Kapner ... (original story)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Herb Robins ... Herman Umgar
Lindsay Armstrong Black Lindsay Armstrong Black
Joseph Sacket Joseph Sacket
Robert Garrison Robert Garrison
Muriel Cooper Muriel Cooper
Mike Garrison Mike Garrison ... Arnold Manhoef
Carla Ziegfeld Carla Ziegfeld
Barry Hostetler Barry Hostetler ... Max
David McGrath David McGrath
Claudette Wells
Cynthia Negri Cynthia Negri
Terry Smulen Terry Smulen
Fred C. Dobbs Fred C. Dobbs
Shelley Golden Shelley Golden
Emmett McGuire Emmett McGuire
Cliff O'Connell Cliff O'Connell
Frank Perrin Frank Perrin
Tim Young Tim Young
Patricia Alkaitis Patricia Alkaitis
Brad Peterson Brad Peterson
Mel Stevens Mel Stevens
Doreen Ross
John Willard John Willard
Dru Landers Dru Landers
Nancy O'Brien
Michael Keith Michael Keith
Felix Modre Felix Modre
Teeka Steeber Teeka Steeber
Robert Henderson Robert Henderson
Bow Richards Bow Richards
Edward Wagner Edward Wagner
Kahsmir Mamer Kahsmir Mamer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ted V. Mikels Jr. Ted V. Mikels Jr. ... Party Guest (uncredited)
Ted V. Mikels ... Arm Wrestler (uncredited)
Lani Silver Lani Silver ... Party Guest (uncredited)
David Vlasak David Vlasak ... Party Guest (uncredited)

Produced by 

Ted V. Mikels ... producer

Music by 

Theodore Stern

Cinematography by 

Willis Hawkins ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Soly Bina

Production Design by 

Jack De Wolf

Production Management 

David Vlasak ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

David Newman ... second assistant director (as David L. Newman)
John Tenorio Jr. ... assistant director (as John Tenorio)

Art Department 

Nancy O'Neill ... props and sets (as Nancy O'Brien)
Sherri Vernon ... cartoon (as Sherri P. Vernon) / title art drawings (as Sherri P. Vernon)
Beverly Walters ... props and sets

Sound Department 

Larry Latham ... sound recordist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Miles Blum ... camera operator
Bruce Hutter ... gaffer
Dan Warnock ... assistant camera (as David Warnock)

Editorial Department 

Louisa Bowles ... assistant editor
George Copanas ... assistant editor
Colleen Handlin ... assistant editor
Doreen Ross ... assistant editor

Other crew 

George Copanas ... script supervisor
Nancy O'Brien ... production secretary

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed