Friday on My Mind Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



15 May 1992
Episode #1.1
An RAF pilot crashes in Wales in mysterious circumstances. His widow, Louise, retreats with her son into a private world of grief. Sean, an officer from her husband's flight is appointed as Effects Officer to offer his widow help and guidance.
22 May 1992
Episode #1.2
The dangerous relationship between Sean and Louise risks becoming public knowledge. The inquiry into Peter's accident reveals unexpected flaws in the Ross marriage.
29 May 1992
Episode #1.3
Estranged from his wife, Sean also loses contact with Louise, who disappears with her son Toby in search of solitude. But there is no escape - either from her own situation or from the effects of the Gulf War.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed