Goodyear Theatre Poster


Episode List



30 Sep. 1957
Silhouette of a Killer
A woman home alone hears reports on the radio of a killer on the loose, then a man who cannot even remember his own name bursts into her house.
14 Oct. 1957
Lost and Found
Told he is too safe and predictable to get anywhere, a man makes up his mind to rebel in every possible way. But then he gets more than he bargained for.
28 Oct. 1957
Danger by Night
An unwelcome intruder has an unexpected affect on a married couple.
25 Nov. 1957
While a hurricane rages outside, an equally big storm takes place indoors when a man and his uncle row over an inheritance. Then the uncle is found dead and the nephew's wife's attempts to help stir things up even further.
9 Dec. 1957
The Crowd Pleaser
A boxer turned manager is anxious that his protégé may be a little too eager, but with himself as an inspiration how can he tell him so?
23 Dec. 1957
The Tinhorn
A wild west gambler is given the chance to redeem himself, but very few townsfolk believe in him.

 1957  1958  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed