First Wave Poster


Episode List


Season 2

13 Oct. 1999
Following the Quatrains, Cade is lead to a group of empath's with the ability to influence the thoughts of others. While investigating he begins to realize the group is under the covert control of a murderous alien.
27 Oct. 1999
Red Flag
Following the warnings of the Quatrain's, Cade infiltrates a coveted Red Flag competition at West Point military academy. Here choice candidates are groomed for government leadership. There are plans to elevate one of their own to the presidency of the US, to further their secretive agenda of invasion.
3 Nov. 1999
Prayer for the White Man
Cade suspects an alien influence while investigating a casino on a Native American Reservation.
10 Nov. 1999
The Purge
It seems that treachery is afoot amongst the acolytes on earth, as Joshua is enlisted to ferret out traitors.
24 Nov. 1999
The Heist
Cade is hired to steal an item. However, it becomes a fight of life and death survival.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed