Jump to: Follows (7)  | Followed by (1)


Yûsha Exkaiser (1990) (TV Series)
Taiyô no yûsha Fighbird (1991) (TV Series)
Densetsu no yûsha Da Garn (1992) (TV Series)
Yûsha tokkyû Might Gaine (1993) (TV Series)
Yûsha keisatsu Jei-Decker (1994) (TV Series)
The Brave of Gold Goldran (1995) (TV Series)
Yûsha shirei Dagwon (1996) (TV Series)

Followed by 

King of the Braves GaoGaiGar (1997) (TV Series)

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed