Young Americans Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Jul. 2000
Will goes to a rich and prestigious boys school on a scholarship, where he meets his new roommate Scout. Scout and Bella (Bosworth) start to harbor feelings for each other, but there are obstacle standing in their way. Hamilton (Somerhalder) becomes friends with Jake who has a very big secret.
19 Jul. 2000
Our Town
Will has a fight with his childhood best friend Sean (Matt Czuchry), who feels threatened by Will's new life with the upper elite.
26 Jul. 2000
Kiss and Tell
Bella and Scout start to date other people, causing many feelings of jealousy to arise. Meanwhile, Will deals with a sticky situation involving the new student, Gregor Ryder.
2 Aug. 2000
Will searches for a date to bring to Rawley's cotillion ball after being turned down by Caroline. Hamilton and Jake continue to question their feelings for each other.
9 Aug. 2000
Winning Isn't Everything
Jake's mom comes to visit at Rawley, as well as Scout's dad. Bella contemplates whether or not she wants to meet Scout's father.
16 Aug. 2000
Scout, Bella, and Will steal Ryder's car after Will loses a bet. Bella searches for her missing letter to Scout's dad. Hamilton and Jake go on their first date.
21 Aug. 2000
Free Will
Bella hears from her mom after 10 years of not speaking to each other. Hamilton decides to move in with Jake, and Will starts to tutor Caroline.
30 Aug. 2000
Will Bella Scout Her Mom?
Bella searches for her mom, and all her friends tag along for a road trip. Will loses his scholarship to Rawley.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed