Dora the Explorer Poster


Episode List



24 Jan. 2014
Riding the Roller Coaster Rocks
Dora, Boots, and Abuela are exploring the rainforest looking for the secret door to Adventure Forest! It's a magical forest amusement park that Abuela used to go to when she was a little girl!
10 Mar. 2014
Dora in Wonderland
While Dora's kitties run through a magic mirror, Dora becomes Dora in Wonderland! Join her and Boots on a double-length adventure through the magical, mixed-up world of Wonderland.
27 Mar. 2014
Dora's Museum Sleepover Adventure
Dora takes a Magic Cape back to the Prince's Castle so she can break the spell that turned the Prince into a lion.
5 Jun. 2014
Dora's Super Soccer Showdown
Dora travels to Brazil to play in the Big Cup Soccer Tournament, and if her team can beat the Monsters, they'll win the big cup.

« 2013 |  2014  2019  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed