Episode List


Season 1

8 Sep. 1992
Many Happy Returns
T. Shirt leaves Chateau Bag to live with Granny on the eve of T. Bag's 1000'th birthday. Cousin Tow Ling arrives from Tea Making school, just in time to find the start of a quest in the mail.
15 Sep. 1992
Thief of Baghdad
While searching for a birthday clue at an Arabian bazaar, Tow Ling tries out Ali's magic lamp on T.Bag.
22 Sep. 1992
Bagsy Malone
In 1930's New York, Bagsy Malone high-jacks T.Bag's Flying Saucer. Wanted by the cops, they need to clear their names at the Blue Cockatoo Club.
6 Oct. 1992
The Curse of the Mummy
The Flying Saucer lands in Egypt where T.Bag and co confuse a couple of archaeologists by dressing up as Kit Bag and Sir Paisley Shirt.
13 Oct. 1992
Doctor Strangebag
While searching a tropical island, T.Bag stumbles into Dr. Strange-Bag's secret lair. T-Shirt teams up with MI5 Agent Bermuda Shultz.
20 Oct. 1992
Anthony and Cleopatra
Tow Ling is sold into slavery by Brutus Grab-Bag in ancient Rome. T.Bag poses as Cleopatra to get him back.
27 Oct. 1992
Phantom of the Opera
Olvyn de Bag of the Viena opera is kidnapped by the Phantom, and the only replacement on hand to play the lead in Carmen is T.Bag.
3 Nov. 1992
Bin Bag
Deep Space, circa 2086. T.Bag's Flying Saucer picks up a little hungry alien whom Tow Ling names 'Nibbles'. A larger salvage ship gobbles up the Saucer for spare parts.
10 Nov. 1992
The Red Shoes
Arriving in Hollywood, T. Bag wants to be a star and Darren Katz is just holding auditions for his latest commercial.
17 Nov. 1992
Growing impatient of her Birthday quest, T. Bag crash lands the Saucer into the ice. They eventually find the entrance to Shangri-La, where she can get her present if she makes Empress Po laugh.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed