All Souls Poster

(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Apr. 2001
After graduating from medical school, Dr. Mitchell Grace joins the staff of All Souls, a Boston teaching hospital rumored to be haunted, and faces his first challenge. Meanwhile, his senior colleague there experiments with immortality.
24 Apr. 2001
When Mitchell's friend, Patrick Fortado, is left paralyzed after being hit by a car, Mitchell's colleague, Dr. Stefani Volette, agrees to treat him, but a price must be paid for her special treatment to work.
1 May 2001
The Deal
A teenager is admitted to All Souls' psychiatric ward and someone wants him to stay there.
17 Aug. 2001
Bad Blood
A doctor carrying a deadly diseased is admitted to the hospital for treatment at the same time as what seems to be his doppelganger.
24 Aug. 2001
Running Scared
Five female athletes arrive for treatment at the All Souls Sports Medicine Clinic only to start dying one by one for no discernible reason.
1 Sep. 2001
One Step Closer to Roger
During a near-death experience, a man becomes possessed by an evil entity which calls itself Roger and has some unfinished business at All Souls.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed