The Legend of Tarzan Poster


Episode List


Season 2

3 Feb. 2003
Tarzan and the British Invasion
Jane's three friends visit from London to see how Jane is doing in her new life, surprised to find out she is married to Tarzan, and living not quite a "civilized" life.
4 Feb. 2003
Tarzan and the Volcanic Diamond Mine
Tarzan is duped into guiding two men to a diamond mine inside a volcano.
5 Feb. 2003
Tarzan and the Flying Ace
Jane's old boyfriend, an Aerial Dogfighter named Robert Canler, lands in the jungle, arousing suspicion from Tarzan. While Jane thinks he's just jealous, there may be more to Tarzan's fears after all when Canler turns out to be a British Spy.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed