Disney Sing-Along-Songs: Under the Sea (Video 1990) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Disney Sing Along Songs Theme
Written by Patrick Dermer
Under The Sea
Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman
By the Beautiful Sea
Music and Lyrics by Harold Atteridge and Harry Carroll
Never Smile at a Crocodile
Music and Lyrics by Frank Churchill
Thats What Makes The World Go Round
Music and Lyrics by Robert B. Sherman and Richard M. Sherman
Kiss The Girl
Music by Alan Menken
Lyrics by Howard Ashman
At The Codfish Ball
Music by Sidney D. Mitchell
Lyrics by Lew Pollack
Sailing Sailing/Sailor's Hornpipe
Music and Lyrics by Godfrey Marks
A Whale of a Tale
Music by Norman Gimbel
Lyrics by Al Hoffman
Someone's Waiting for you
Music by Sammy Fain
Lyrics by Carol Connors and Ayn Robbins

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed