Emerald Cowboy (2003) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andrew Molina

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Eishy Hayata ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Eishy Hayata Eishy Hayata ... Himself
Lucho Velasco Lucho Velasco ... Young Eishy
Juan Pablo Shuk ... Chucho
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John K. Anderson John K. Anderson ... Reporter (as J.K. Anderson)
Gustavo Angarita Jr. Gustavo Angarita Jr.

Produced by 

Hiroko Hayata ... co-producer
Andrew Molina ... producer

Music by 

Joe Kraemer

Cinematography by 

Byron Werner

Film Editing by 

Andrew Molina

Art Direction by 

Hiroko Hayata

Production Management 

David Huseonica ... post-production supervisor

Sound Department 

Ricardo Escallón ... adr recorder: Colombia
Markus Innocenti ... adr supervisor
Rod O'Brien ... supervising sound editor
Yesid Vásquez ... boom operator

Visual Effects by 

David Emerson ... optical lineup

Camera and Electrical Department 

Silvia Cortés ... photo still
Alexander Lesmes ... camera operator/steadicam operator

Editorial Department 

Gilbert Carreras ... color timer (as Gil Carreras)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed