(1997– )


Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • The Land Gone Wild is a television serial composed of forty-five episodes in four series shot in 1997, 2001, 2008 and 2012, based on Jirí Stránský's novels Zdivocelá zeme (The Land Gone Wild) and Aukce (Auction). Combining the retrospective with the adventure genres, it covers the period from the first weeks after the end of World War II till the 1990s, and through the story of its fictitious protagonist - war-time RAF pilot Antonín Madera - describes the real developments in post-war Czechoslovakia.


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed