Andy Richter Controls the Universe Poster

Episode List


Season 1

19 Mar. 2002
Andy is upset at having to share his office with new employee Byron. He also doesn't like the fact that Keith has slept with the Wendy, the new secretary, on whom Andy has a huge crush.
26 Mar. 2002
Grief Counselor
When co-worker Charlie Rhymer dies of a heart attack, Byron blames himself (and to a lesser extend, so does Jessica). Faced with doing actual work for a change, Keith asks Andy to take Wendy to a Sound of Music This leads Andy's feelings for Wendy to awaken once more.
2 Apr. 2002
Little Andy in Charge
Andy gets reacquainted with a hot woman he had a crush on in high school, only to find out she's a bigot. Wendy takes Jessica out for a night on the town on the eve before an important meeting and Jessica subsequently turns into a party animal.
9 Apr. 2002
The Second Episode
The second episode picks up where the pilot left off. Andy Richter meets his adoring neighbors Phil and Teak, then finds a third man sharing the office with him and Byron. This insufferably optimistic new guy, also called Andy, starts calling Richter 'Big Andy'.
16 Apr. 2002
Gimme a C
The co-workers grow tired of the cost cutting instigated by the tyrannical Praeger. Byron comes up with a diabolical plan to get revenge.
23 Apr. 2002
The entire office spends a weekend in Wisconsin for Ramona from accounting's wedding. Byron is out to score with a bridesmaid while Andy just wants to write. Somehow they end up in bed together.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed