The Best of SCTV (1988) Poster

(1988 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jim Blake
Paul Flaherty

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John Candy
David Flaherty
Joe Flaherty
Eugene Levy
Andrea Martin
Rick Moranis
Catherine O'Hara
Harold Ramis
Martin Short

Cast (in credits order)  

Joe Flaherty ... Guy Caballero / Various Characters
Andrea Martin ... Edith Prickley / Perini Scleroso / Various Characters
John Hemphill John Hemphill ... Committee Member / Happy Marsden
Don Lake ... Committee Member
Bruce Pirrie ... Committee Member
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Candy ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Candace Frazee Candace Frazee ... Johnny LaRue's Polynesian girl / Dance contestant on 'Mel's Rock Pile'
Juul Haalmeyer Juul Haalmeyer ... Himself (archive footage)
Linda Kash ... Cassie Mackerel
Eugene Levy ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Rich Little ... Robert Plant (archive footage)
Rick Moranis ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Catherine O'Hara ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Sheldon Patinkin Sheldon Patinkin ... The Lord (archive footage)
Harold Ramis ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Martin Short ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Michael Short Michael Short ... MIke the Bartender (archive footage)
Betty Thomas ... Woman Forgotten by Donahue (archive footage)
Dave Thomas ... Various Characters (archive footage)
Mary Charlotte Wilcox ... Various Characters (archive footage)

Produced by 

Andrew Alexander ... producer
Joe Flaherty ... producer
Patrick Whitley ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed