Gotham Girls Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Jul. 2000
The Vault
Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy attempt to open a vault found in Gotham.
10 Aug. 2000
Lap Bat
Catwoman has been on the prowl with a green feline gem as Batgirl catches up to her.
24 Aug. 2000
Trick or Treat?: Part 1
It's Halloween in Gotham and the duo of Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn are hitting the town.
24 Aug. 2000
Trick or Treat?: Part 2
Harley is desperate to find Poison Ivy a gift for Halloween. But what gift would be the greatest for a villainess of Gotham?
7 Sep. 2000
A Little Night Magic
Zatanna practices her magic in Gotham City.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed