Gotham Girls Poster

(2000– )

Episode List


Season 3

16 Jul. 2002
Ms-ing in Action
While chasing Cat Women, Barbra receives a call from one of her dads' coworkers saying that he dissapeared while she's chasing bad guys, then she finds out all the men in Gotham have dissapeared, so it's up to the women of Gothem to protect themselves
24 Sep. 2002
Jailhouse Wreck
After Harley, Ivy, and Catwoman are wrongly sent to prison after the men of Gothem re-appear, Batgirl helps the three escape prison untill she finds out who made the men disappear, and bring them down once and for all.
8 Oct. 2002
Honor Among Thieves
In order to get the key to the vault from her fathers office, Batgirl captures Harley, Ivy, and Cat Women to make an agreement on helping her distract the police department.
22 Oct. 2002
No, I'm Batgirl!
Disguising themselves as Batgirl in different parts of Gothom, the police are ordered to bring her to custody after helping the Gotham Girls of Crime out of prison.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed