Scare Tactics Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

Barbershop of Blood
A woman working at a new health spa is shocked to discover that the secret ingredient in their signature treatment is human blood. A young woman's car is taken over by a psychopath with incredible mental powers and a deadly plan. A young woman helping out at an old folks home soon discovers her patient has the ability to kill people with his mind.
11 Jul. 2003
Runaway Corpse
On this episode of Scare Tactics, a security guard is attacked by zombies, and a young man's with a gorgeous woman is spoiled by her demonic ex-boyfriend. Scientists get eaten alive by flies and a children's birthday becomes deadly.
13 Aug. 2008
Frankenstein's Basement of Terror
A night worker thinks his girlfriend is in danger when a creepy funeral director harvests her organs.
7 Oct. 2008
Home Video Horror
A babysitter discovers a mysterious videotape that reveals someone evil is in the house. A young woman gets caught in the middle of a bitter dispute between two rival siblings and their father's dying wish. A woman goes undercover to help investigate a voodoo psychic, but discovers that her powers are real and she's out for revenge.
6 Oct. 2009
Basket Case
A receptionist at a doctor's office is caught in the middle when a patient comes in demanding to be reattached to his former conjoined twin.
10 Oct. 2011
Tracy the Tour Guide
Tracy Morgan is on hand when one of his ancestors comes back to life in the form of a bloodthirsty mummy.

« Season 5 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed