Episode List


Season 1

13 Oct. 1981
Slumberland is the land of dreams where anything can happen. Rod, Jane and Freddy are safely tucked in bed when suddenly they are flying through the night sky.
20 Oct. 1981
A musical story takes you to a desert island to search for buried treasure. Who will get to the gold first? - Freddy, the greedy pirate, or Rod and Jane, the two shipwrecked castaways?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed